Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Cyclones get scrapped by Mahoning Valley

The Ride: It was a Nico-loss! Comment

Monday, July 10, 2017

Cyclones topple Yankees in victory over evil empire

The Ride: It was an attack of the Clones! Comment

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Clones overthrow, then succumb to, evil Staten Island in doubleheader

The Ride: Brooklyn’s Boys of Summer had the force, then lost it, in the two-game split. Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Cyclones thwarted by hated Staten Island Yankees

The Ride: No way Jose! Comment

Friday, July 7, 2017

Cyclones mauled by ValleyCats in shutout

The Ride: Simon says the Cyclones lose again! Comment

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Cyclones crush Tri-City, taking easy victory

The Ride: Now that’s more like it! Comment