Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, July 17, 2015

Ol’ professor: Gamboa teaches and teaches and teaches

Diamond Dave’s Cyclones Report: With a team full of rookies, the Cyclones skipper often wonders “Can anybody here play this game?” Comment

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Clones drop second in a row to Aberdeen

The Ride: Friggin’ IronBirds! Comments (1)

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, July 13, 2015

Bad as in bad: Badamo falters, Clones lose

The Ride: Perez scored both runs in Saturday’s win over Aberdeen, with mom and dad in the stands. Comment

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Pedro Perez makes parents proud

The Ride: Perez scored both runs in Saturday’s win over Aberdeen, with mom and dad in the stands. Comment

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Cyclones spin out in close loss to Hudson Valley

The Ride: Mistakes cost the Cyclones in a hard-fought, 12-inning loss to the Renegades. Comment

Friday, July 10, 2015

Blake lively in first outing as a Clone

The Ride: Newly acquired pitcher Blake Taylor throws three shutout innings for the Cyclones. Comments (1)

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Cyclones run Renegades out of Hudson Valley

The Ride: David Thompson and Michael Bernal combined for seven of the Cyclones’ 10 hits in Brooklyn’s 5–3 win against Hudson Valley. Comment