Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, July 3, 2015

Head games: Gamboa’s focus is on baseball, not manners

Diamond Dave’s Cyclones Report: It’s safe to say you shouldn’t put a mike on the Cyclones skipper during a game because you never know what will come out of his mouth. Comment

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Cyclones fall in Auburn

The Ride: Tarnation! Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Diamonds and rust! Cyclones beat Joan Baez and Doubledays

The Ride: A hard rain fell on the Doubledays, as the Cyclones pounded out 11 hits. Comment

Monday, June 29, 2015

Katz’s homer leads Cyclones over Doubledays

The Ride: This rain-shortend victory must have been exciting! Comment

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Rain out, Yanks loss puts Clones in first place!

The Ride: Who woud have thought you could get so much accomplished without doing anything? Comment

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Katz’s homer leads Cyclones over Tigers

The Ride: Another win for the first-place Clones! Comment

Friday, June 26, 2015

Reverses! Cyclones lose 2–1 a night after winning 2–1!

The Ride: It was more of the same, only different for our beloved boys of summer. Comment

Thursday, June 25, 2015

First place Clones win in extra innings — again!

The Ride: Come on, give it up for the Cyclones! Comment