Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Yankess, Cyclones seasons mirror each other

Brooke Lynn at Bat: Yep, we’ve done it. We’re comparing the Cyclones to the Yankees. Comment

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Cyclones beat up Yankees

The Ride: The Evil Empire of the New York-Penn League lost this epic battle. Comment

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Tenth-inning homer wins it for Yanks

The Ride: The Cyclones lose! The Cyclones lose! The Cyclones have lost the game! Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Clones win again, hold onto playoff spot

The Ride: Ya gotta believe us, this is getting exciting! Comment

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Cyclones scratched by cats

The Ride: If you want to win, you’ve got to score some runs. Comment

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Clones shut-out ’Cats

The Ride: The Cyclones now have a two-game lead in the wild-card race. Comment

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Cyclones get back on track

The Ride: Our boys rebounded from their worst game in history — thanks to a Met! Comment

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Errors galore!

The Ride: Two sad franchise records beaten Comment