Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

The Cyclones shining stars

Brooke Lynn at Bat: Our columnist thinks the Mets future is bright, thanks to these Cyclone All-Stars. Comment

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Pitching shines at NY-Penn League All-Star Game

The Ride: The game ended in a 1–1 tie, thanks to the fact that a differnt pitcher hit the mound for each team every inning! Sheesh! Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Cyclones streak to sweep

The Ride: Five in a row! Five in a row! Comment

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Cyclones win fourth straight

The Ride: Who’s afraid of the Lake Monsters? Not our Cyclones. Comment

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Cyclones win! Cyclones win! The Cyclones have won the game

The Ride: Marcos Molina struck out 11 in his latest masterpiece! Comment

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Cyclones win again

The Ride: Look out, New York-Penn League, here come the Clones! Comment

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Cyclones split doubleheader with Spinnners

The Ride: Sometimes you win, sometimes you lose. Like yesterday. Comment