Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Clones are primed and ready for playoff push

Brooke Lynn at Bat: There are a lot of ups and downs during the baseball season, but our columnist thinks Brooklyn is ready for its close-up. Comment

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Clones lose heartbreaker in 12

The Ride: Look, you can’t win them all, but it would have been nice to win this one. Comment

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Clones cage Tigers

The Ride: We’re not going to lie to you: If the season ended today, the Cyclones would be tied for a playoff spot. But play on they must… Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Cyclones clawed by Tigers

The Ride: But Mike Conforto did hit his second dinger. Comment

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Force is with Cyclones on ‘Star Wars’ night

The Ride: New additions to the Clones paid dividends Saturday night. Comment

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Rosario’s single wins it in ninth

The Ride: The Clones scored two in the final frame to steal a win from the Tigers. Comment

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

No luck: Cyclones crushed on ‘Irish Night’

The Ride: Our boys’ five-game winnning streak is over. Comment

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Stealing home: Clones win thanks to thievery!

The Ride: Some call it the most exciting play in baseball now that triples are nearly obsolete. Comment