Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Friday, Aug. 16, 2013

Sometimes, injuries make you focus on your mission

Fast & Furious: In baseball, and in life, it’s not how hard you fall, but how quickly you rehab. Comment

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013

Sometimes you are up, and sometimes you are down.

Ups & Downs: Eight different Cyclones players hit at least .300 last week, getting on base to set up runs for the team. Comment

Wednesday, Aug. 14, 2013

American League brethren too much for Cyclone All-Stars

The Ride: Our beloved Cyclones tried their best in the All-Star Game, but failed. Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, Aug. 12, 2013

Cyclones one game out heading into All-Star break

The Ride: Mini-Maz had four hits in a slaughter of State College. Comment

Sunday, Aug. 11, 2013

Cyclones pitching expels State College

The Ride: The Cylclones won a game that had nothing to do with Star Wars. Comment

Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013

Clone wars! Brooklyn loses on Star Wars night!

The Ride: Use the Force, the team did not. Comment

Friday, Aug. 9, 2013

Up and down! Cyclones lose after win — again!

The Ride: The roller-coaster season continues! Comment

Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013

Late rally lifts Clones

The Ride: Nothing beats baseball in the afternoon, especially if you win! Comment