Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Phenoms get better with time — and practice

Fast & Furious: Writing has always come easy to me. Comment

Cyclones notes: This week’s ups and downs

Ups & Downs: Check out this the latest Cyclones trivia. Comment

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Clones earn day off with win

The Ride: Cyclones win! Cyclones win! The Cyclones have won the game. Comments (1)

Monday, July 15, 2013

It is getting ugly: Cyclones lose again

The Ride: The Cyclones scored the first four runs of the game, but watched as the Tigers score six in a row to steal the second game of a three-game-set from Brooklyn on Sunday. Comments (1)

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Cyclones pitchers hold Connecticut to 2 hits in win

The Ride: An RBI double by Anthony Chavez in the ninth drove in James “Papa” Roche to break the tie and John Mincone held Connecticut at bay for the 2–1 win. Comment

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Cyclones lose again

The Ride: Its been a tough road trip for our beloved Boys of Summer. Comments (1)

Friday, July 12, 2013

Lose one, win one

The Ride: The Cyclones split a doubleheader with the Auburn Doubledays Thursday, losing the first — a continuation from Wednesday’s suspended game — and winning in the seven-inning second game. Comment