Sections

Scoreboard

Thu, Sep. 07
vs. Staten Island
4–8 [L]
Tue, Sep. 05
at Connecticut
3–4 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
0–2 [L]
Mon, Sep. 04
at Connecticut
2–1 [W]
Sun, Sep. 03
at Connecticut
Postponed
See the complete schedule

Standings

McNamara
ClubWLGB
Staten Island4629-
Hudson Valley44322.5
Aberdeen41345.0
Brooklyn245222.5
See the complete standings

CNG Radio

Johnny & Barry

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Cyclones archive

Eye of the Storm: The World’s Best Coverage of the Brooklyn Cyclones

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2011

Cyclones lose a big game — but gain in the wild card

Cyclones: A real bad loss to a below-.500 team. Comment

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2011

Walk off homer keeps Cyclones’ playoff chances alive

Cyclones: Here’s the hero of the day: Amauris Valdez! Comment

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads

Monday, Aug. 22, 2011

Game over — suspended contest concludes with loss

Cyclones: It took two days, but the rain-suspended game is over in Coney — and the Cyclones lose, 7-4. Comment

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2011

Worst loss in Cyclone history

Cyclones: The Cyclones strike out 16 times and get just one hit in a 3-0 defeat. Comment

Friday, Aug. 19, 2011

Hey, the bat boy is a dog!

Ups & Downs: Yeah, but can he hit? Comment

Cyclones win fourth in a row!

Cyclones: The team is still tied for the wild-card berth, but closing in on the hated Staten Island Yankees. Comment

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2011

Cyclones begin second half with a big win

Cyclones: The team is still tied for the wild-card berth. Comment